About the College
The College of Information and Electrical Engineering, formerly The College of Computer Science, was established in 2001 and was renamed to its curent name in 2015.

Our Mission

Integration of information and communication technology innovation to strengthen and nurture high quality IT professionals.
In the coming economic era, the College of Information and Electrical Engineering considers the fusion of the management of computer science and technology, and the reinforcement of innovative knowledge systems as its educational goal. This college aims to achieve an integration of science and technology with a communion of resources. Here, we will nurture the elite leaders of the e-century and master the developing trends of the Internet, information communication, the media, digital communication, and medical information.

List of College Deans
Dr. Shian-Shyong Tseng
Dr. Yaw-Chung Chen
Dr. Timothy Shih
Dr. Phillip Hsu
Dr. Min-Shiang Hwang
Dr. Jenn-Kang Hwang
Dr. Arbee Chen
Dr. Yao-Nan Lien

Web Page Copyright: 亞洲大學資訊電機學院 連耀南 yaonanlien@asia.edu.tw  bc.htm,  Thu Aug 1 11:11:49 CST 2019